Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Click the blue funnel icon to view any of the following individual calendars. 

  • CES Events Calendar
  • System School Year Calendar

Coming Up

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Graduation - Northwest Whitfield High School
-
Bruin Stadium
Tue, May 21
Fifth Grade Wax Museum
-
Graduation - Coahulla Creek High School
-
Colt Stadium
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Graduation - Phoenix High School
-
Dalton Convention Center
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1